Participants



  Sort by name


  Sort by country



Participants

If you are interested to join the group, please contact us.


Name Country Email

Avni Meshi

Ibrahim Milushi

Carl Nelson

Albania

Albania

America

avnimeshi@yahoo.com

ibrahimmilushi@yahoo.com

carlericnelson@gmail.com

Jonathan Aitchison

William L Griffin

Australia

Australia

jona@uq.edu.au

bill.griffin@mq.edu.au

Paul T Robinson Canada paulrobinson94@hotmail.com
Réjean Hébert Canada rhebert@cegepth.qc.ca
Qin Wang China qwang@nju.edu.cn
Jianjun Yang China jjyang@mail.igcas.ac.cn
Liang Liu China liuliang@nwu.edu.cn
Zhonghai Li China lzhhai@gmail.com
Jianping Zheng China jpzheng@cug.edu.cn
Xuping Li China lixp_sdust@126.com
Chuanzhou Liu China chzliu@mail.iggcas.ac.cn
Zhenmin Jin China zmjin@cug.edu.cn
Zhaohua Luo China luozh@cugb.edu.cn

Zié OUATTARA

Angelica Isabel Llanes Castro

Jana Kotkova

Côte d'Ivoire

Cuba

Czech Republic

ziegbana@hotmail.fr

isa@igp.minem.cu

jana.kotkova@geology.cz

Yasser Abd EI-Rahman

Mohamed M. Abu Anbar

Egypt

Egypt

yasser@sci.cu.edu.eg

mmanbar@yahoo.com

Mohamed M. Hamdy

Mohamed Zaki Khedr

Egypt

Egypt

mohamed.hamdy@science.tanta.edu.eg

khedrzm75@gmail.com

Adolphe Nicolas France adolphe.nicolas@gm.univ-montp2.fr
Françoise Boudier France boudier@gm.univ-montp2.fr
Hans-Peter Schertl Germany hans-peter.schertl@rub.de
Alfred Kröner Germany kroener@uni-mainz.de
Michael Wiedenbeck Germany Michael.Wiedenbeck@gfz-potsdam.de

Richard Wirth

Argyrios Kapsiotis

Alireza Eslami

Mehdi Movahednia

Sabah Ahmed Ismail Khaiat

Germany

Greece

Iran

Iran

Iraq

wirth@gfz-potsdam.de

Kapsiotisa@yahoo.gr

alirezaesl@live.com

Movahhednia68@yahoo.com

sabah@uow.edu.au

Shoji Arai Japan ultrasa@staff.kanazawa-u.ac.jp
Tatsuki Tsujimori Japan tatsukix@mac.com

Teruaki ISHII

Faouziya Haissen

Japan

Morocco

ishii@fgi.or.jp

faouziya.haissen@gmail.com

Kyaing Sein Myanmar kyaingsein@gmail.com

Herman van Roermund

Betchaida D. Payot

Netherlands

Philippines

H.L.M.vanRoermund@uu.nl

bdpayot@up.edu.ph

Vladimir Shmelev Russia Shmelev@igg.uran.ru

Thomas Hans Aigl Sperger

Antonio Garcia Casco

Jose Maria Gonzalez Jimenez

Joaquín A. Proenza

Júlia Farré de Pablo

Spain

Spain

Spain

Spain

Spain

thomas.aiglsperger@ub.edu

agcasco@ugr.es

jmgonzj@ugr.es

japroenza@ub.edu

jfarredepablo@gmail.com

David Gee Sweden david.gee@geo.uu.se
TzenFu Yui Taiwan, China tfyui@earth.sinica.edu.tw
Ruyuan Zhang Taiwan, China ryzhang@ntu.edu.tw
Ender Sarifakioglu Turkey rednesfo@yahoo.com
Hugh Rollinson UK H.Rollinson@derby.ac.uk
Julian Pearce UK PearceJA@cardiff.ac.uk
Harry Green USA harry.green@ucr.edu

Larissa Dobrzhinetskaya

Mark E Gettings

USA

USA

Larissa@.ucr.edu

mgetting@usgs.gov