Participants


Sort by name


Sort by country


Participants

 If you are interested to join the group, please contact us. 

 

Name

Country

Email

Yasser Abd EI-Rahman

Mohamed M. Abu Anbar

Egypt

Egypt

yasser@sci.cu.edu.eg

mmanbar@yahoo.com

Jonathan Aitchison

Thomas Hans Aiglsperger

Shoji Arai

Australia

Spain  

Japan

jona@uq.edu.au

thomas.aiglsperger@ub.edu

ultrasa@staff.kanazawa-u.ac.jp

Françoise Boudier

Antonio Garcia Casco

France

Spain

boudier@gm.univ-montp2.fr

agcasco@ugr.es

Angelica Isabel Llanes Castro

Cuba

isa@igp.minem.cu

Larissa Dobrzhinetskaya

USA

Larissa@.ucr.edu

Alireza Eslami

David Gee

Mark E Gettings

Jose Maria Gonzalez Jimenez

Iran

Sweden

USA

Spain

alirezaesl@live.com

david.gee@geo.uu.se

mgetting@usgs.gov

jmgonzj@ugr.es

Harry Green

USA

harry.green@ucr.edu

William L Griffin

Australia

bill.griffin@mq.edu.au

Réjean Hébert

Canada

rhebert@cegepth.qc.ca

Mohamed M. Hamdy Egypt
mohamed.hamdy@science.tanta.edu.eg

Teruaki Ishii

Faouziya Haissen

Japan

Morocco

ishii@fgi.or.jp

faouziya.haissen@gmail.com

Zhenmin Jin

Argyrios Kapsiotis

Sabah Ahmed Ismail Khaiat

Jana Kotkova

China

Greece

Iraq

Czech Republic

zmjin@cug.edu.cn

kapsiotisa@yahoo.gr

sabah@uow.edu.au

jana.kotkova@geology.cz

Alfred Kröner

Germany

kroener@uni-mainz.de

Xuping Li

China

lixp_sdust@126.com

Zhonghai Li

China

lzhhai@gmail.com

Chuanzhou Liu

China

chzliu@mail.iggcas.ac.cn

Liang Liu

China

liuliang@nwu.edu.cn

Zhaohua Luo

China

luozh@cugb.edu.cn

Avni Meshi

Ibrahim Milushi

Mehdi Movahednia

Albania

Albania

Iran

avnimeshi@yahoo.com

ibrahimmilushi@yahoo.com

movahhednia68@yahoo.com

Carl Nelson

Adolphe Nicolas

Zié OUATTARA

America

France

Côte d'Ivoire

carlericnelson@gmail.com

adolphe.nicolas@gm.univ-montp2.fr

ziegbana@hotmail.fr

Júlia Farré de Pablo

Betchaida D. Payot

Julian Pearce

Spain

Philippines

UK

jfarredepablo@gmail.com

bdpayot@up.edu.ph

PearceJA@cardiff.ac.uk

Joaquín A. Proenza

Spain

japroenza@ub.edu

Paul T Robinson

Canada

paulrobinson94@hotmail.com

Herman van Roermund

Netherlands

H.L.M.vanRoermund@uu.nl

Hugh Rollinson

UK

H.Rollinson@derby.ac.uk

Ender Sarifakioglu

Turkey

rednesfo@yahoo.com

Hans-Peter Schertl

Germany

hans-peter.schertl@rub.de

Kyaing Sein

Myanmar

kyaingsein@gmail.com

Vladimir Shmelev

Russia

Shmelev@igg.uran.ru

Tatsuki Tsujimori

Japan

tatsukix@mac.com

Qin Wang

China

qwang@nju.edu.cn

Michael Wiedenbeck

Germany

Michael.Wiedenbeck@gfz-potsdam.de

Richard Wirth

Germany

wirth@gfz-potsdam.de

Jianjun Yang

China

jjyang@mail.igcas.ac.cn

TzenFu Yui

Mohamed Zaki Khedr

Taiwan, China

Egypt

tfyui@earth.sinica.edu.tw

khedrzm75@gmail.com

Ruyuan Zhang

Taiwan, China

ryzhang@ntu.edu.tw

Jianping Zheng

Núria Pujol Solà

China

Spain

jpzheng@cug.edu.cn

nurpss@gmail.com